Governing Documents

The IT Society is run by an 18-member Board of Governors and Officers including the President, Vice Presidents, Past Presidents, Treasurer, and Secretary. Major areas of activity within the Society are coordinated through various Committees. The Constitution and Bylaws define how the Society is organized and its activities managed by these various groups